14th of Januarius, year 254
You are playing as guest! If you have your own account, log out by clicking the X on the top-right corner!
Can I delete players?
No. You cannot delete the players or the account. They are deleted automatically when they become inactive. You can change the guild and the name of a player though.
How Do I Change My Name
Where is my friends list?